Latest Products http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in Latest Products Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:35:31 +0530 en-us http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in Punjabi Jutti http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/punjabi-jutti.htm http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/punjabi-jutti.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our superior transit system and vast distribution network, buyers can be rest assured for timely delivery. Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards. client deals in mens & ladies punjabi jutties. Cut Work Jutti http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/cut-work-jutti.htm http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/cut-work-jutti.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Zari Work Jutti http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/zari-work-jutti.htm http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/zari-work-jutti.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Doli Handwork Jutti http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/doli-handwork-jutti.htm http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/doli-handwork-jutti.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Handmade Jutti http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/flower-handmade-jutti.htm http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/flower-handmade-jutti.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Handwork Jutti http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/handwork-jutti.htm http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/handwork-jutti.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Moti Work Jutti http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/handmade-moti-work-jutti.htm http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/handmade-moti-work-jutti.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Stone Work Jutti http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/handmade-stone-work-jutti.htm http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/handmade-stone-work-jutti.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 M Shape Zari Work Jutti http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/m-shape-zari-work-jutti.htm http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/m-shape-zari-work-jutti.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Zari Jutti http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/velvet-zari-jutti.htm http://www.vedpunjabijutti.co.in/velvet-zari-jutti.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530